Our Team

Board of Trustees:

The Board of Trustees consists of seven members and is chaired by Dr. Michael-Robert Waldeck. The Trustees give of their time and professional expertise in steering the direction of the Trust and it is supported by an Advisory Board, the members of which have a wealth of experience within various spheres of society. An Executive Committee meets regularly to discuss the operational aspects of the Trust and they, in turn, report to the full Board of Trustees.

As far as the Corporate Governance of the T rust is concerned, the Trust has a Financial Executive Committee which meets regularly and reviews the financial standing of the Trust. The Trust also has regular meetings with its Charted Account (Mr. Cobus Kritzinger) and attorney (Mr Denis Molyneuax), to obtain advice, review the financial standing of the Trust and the annual financial statements.

The Trusts commission annual audits through Mazars (Mazars is an international, integrated and independent organisation, specialising in audit, accountancy, tax, legal and advisory services).

** Executive Committee